Official Nebraska Government Website



Association Directory

NCCA Office:

402-471-4685

1320 Lincoln Mall, Suite 100c
Lincoln, NE 68508

Greg L. Adams, Executive Director

gregadams@neb.twcbc.com

Melanie L. Williams, Administrative Assistant

melaniew@neb.rr.com

 

Board of Directors:

Board Member

Community College Area

Hometown

Steven Anderson, President

Northeast

Concord

Sandra Borden

Central

Gibbon

Dr. Merlyn Gramberg

Western Nebraska

Chadron

Diane Keller

Central

Harvard

Ernie Mehl

Mid-Plains

North Platte

Kent Miller, Secretary

Mid-Plains

North Platte

Dr. M. Thomas Perkins, Treasurer

Western Nebraska

Scottsbluff

Shirley Petsche

Northeast

Petersburg

Reverend Edward Price, Vice President

Southeast

Lincoln

Lynn Schluckebier

Southeast

Seward

Council of Chief Executive Officers:

Area President

Community College Area

Email Address

Dr. Greg Smith

Central

gpsmith@cccneb.edu

Ryan Purdy

Mid-Plains

purdyr@mpcc.edu

Dr. Michael Chipps

Northeast

michaelc@northeast.edu  

Dr. Paul Illich

Southeast

pillich@southeast.edu

Dr. Todd Holcomb

Western Nebraska

holcombt@wncc.edu

Council of Business Officers:

Name

Community College Area

Email Address

Joel King

Central

joelking@cccneb.edu

Mike Steele

Mid-Plains

steelem@mpcc.edu

Lynne Koski

Northeast

lynne@northeast.edu

Amy Jorgens

Southeast

ajorgens@southeast.edu

William Knapper

Western Nebraska

knapperw@wncc.edu

Council of Academic Officers:

Name

Community College Area

Email Address

Dr. Deb Brennan

Central

dbrennan@cccneb.edu

Dr. Jody Tomanek

Mid-Plains

tomanekj@mpcc.edu

John Blaylock

Northeast

johnb@northeast.edu

Dr. Dennis Headrick

Southeast

dheadric@southeast.edu

Dr. Kim Kuster Dale Western Nebraska

kusterdk@wncc.edu

Public Relations Council:

Name

Community College Area

Email Address

Scott Miller

Central

scottmiller@cccneb.edu

Charles Salestrom

Mid-Plains

salestromc@mpcc.edu

James Curry

Northeast

jamesc@northeast.edu

Stu Osterthun

Southeast

sosterthun@southeast.edu

Allison Judy

Western Nebraska

judya2@wncc.edu

Campus Executives Council:

Name

Community College Area

Email Address

Dr. Marcie Kemnitz

Central - Grand Island

mkemnitz@cccneb.edu

William Hitesman

Central - Hastings

bhitesman@cccneb.edu

Dr. Matt Gotschall

Central - Columbus

mgotschall@cccneb.edu

Marcus Garstecki

Mid-Plains - North Platte

garsteckim@mpcc.edu

Andy Long

Mid-Plains - McCook

longa@mpcc.edu

Mary Honke

Northeast

maryh@northeast.edu

Robert Morgan

Southeast - Beatrice

bmorgan@southeast.edu

Bev Cummins

Southeast - Lincoln

bcummins@southeast.edu

Ed Koster

Southeast - Milford

ekoster@southeast.edu

Dr. Todd Holcomb

Western Nebraska - Scottsbluff

holcombt@wncc.edu

Robyn Iossi

Western Nebraska - Alliance

iossir@wncc.edu

Paula Abbott

Western Nebraska - Sidney

abbottp@wncc.edu

Community College Foundation Directors:

Name

Community College Area

Email Address

Dean Moors

Central

dmoors@cccneb.edu

Carol Bodeen

Mid-Plains - North Platte

bodeenc@mpcc.edu

Janet Werkmeister

Mid-Plains - McCook

mcfoundation@mccooknet.com

Dr. Tracy Kruse

Northeast

tracyk@northeast.edu

Dr. Jack Huck

Southeast

jhuck@southeast.edu

Jennifer Rogers

Western Nebraska

rogersj5@wncc.edu

* - address unavailable